Me with you

 


I am losing myself trying to keep you around.
I am losing my mind as I try to decipher yours.
I am losing my happiness as I strive to maintain yours.
I am forgetting my words as I try to comprehend your silence.
I am losing my present as I try to think of a future with you.
I am losing my peace as I try to calm your chaos. 
I am losing my confidence as I try to overcome your doubt.
I am losing out on people as I wait for you.
I am hating love as I try to love you.


© Sneha P [Rights Reserved]

 

8 thoughts on “Me with you

Leave a Reply

