Dramatic

Dramatic

“I can’t believe you said that! You know how I feel about it and you still said it!” she wailed.

“Please relax Jen. It just came out. Why is this such a big deal?” he pleaded.

“Big deal?! If you have to ask me that, you clearly haven’t heard a word of what I said in this relationship.” she was red faced by now.

“Why is this so important to you? I am sorry if it hurt you, but I don’t see what the fuss is about.” he was getting a little irritated now.

“Of course. So now, I’m creating a fuss? Something which is so close to my heart, something I’m so obsessed with is of no value to you? My views have no value to you? Maybe this whole relationship, maybe I have no value to you” she held back a sob.

“Jen, darling, I love you. I take it back. I didn’t mean it. Of course I like Harry Potter, I was only joking” he said hugging her. Sigh.

 

 

Leave a Reply

