Ran away from home to chase dreams. Wish I could go back home when the nightmares began.

Hello there reader!
Microfiction has caught my attention since quite some time now. I’ll make it a point to write extremely short fiction pieces from now on the blog. Any review, comments, discussion, writing challenges are welcome and appreciated!
Here’s one I wrote today –

Ran away from home to chase dreams.
Wish I could go back home when the nightmares began.

– Copyright (c) Sneha P [ Rights Reserved ]

Leave a Reply

